Staff

Office

Katie Hood
Principal 
khood@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Vicky Weatherby, Secretary 
vweatherby@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers


TK/Kindergarten/First Grade
Audrey Smith
asmith@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Second/Third Grade
AM  Katie Hood 
khood@calaveras.k12.ca.us
PM  Kathryn Yates
kyates@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Third/Fourth
Grade

Sarah Swift
sswift@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fifth/Sixth Grade
Jaime Trassare
jtrassare@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Support

Speech Therapist
Sara Peterson

Para-Educator
Ryan Chavez
Jane Gutierrez
Tatum Lowry

After School Program Manager
Susan Dorris, sdorris@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Ryan Chavez

Food Service
Karen Klith

Custodian
John Riley