Staff

Office

Principal, Katie Hood, khood@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Secretary, Vicky Weatherby, vweatherby@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers


TK/Kindergarten
Audrey Smith, asmith@calaveras.k12.ca.us

First/Second
Annette Kautzer, akautzer@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Third/Fourth
Katie Hood, khood@calaveras.k12.ca.us
, @calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fifth/Sixth
Jaime Trassare, jtrassare@calaveras.k12.ca.us



Support

Speech Therapist
Sara Peterson

Para-Educator
Ryan Chavez
Tatum Lowry

After School Program Manager
Susan Dorris, sdorris@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Darren Mayberry

Food Service
Karen Klith

Custodian
John Riley