Staff

Office

Katie Hood
Principal 
khood@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Vicky Weatherby, Secretary 
vweatherby@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers

  • TK/Kindergarten/First
Audrey Smith
asmith@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • First/Second Grade
CeCe Baseman
cbaseman@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Third/Fourth Grade
Sarah Swift
sswift@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Fifth/Sixth Grade
Jaime Trassare
jtrassare@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Intervention
Katie Hood
khood@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  • Special Education
Ron Smylie
rsmylie@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Support

Speech Therapist
Sara Peterson

Para-Educator
Beth Brant
Tatum Lowry
Sonia Singley
Shaney Stivers

After School Program Manager
Susan Dorris, sdorris@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Food Service
Karen Klith

Custodian
John Riley