Staff

Office

Principal, Katie Hood, khood@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Secretary, Vicky Weatherby, vweatherby@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers


TK/Kindergarten/First Grade
Audrey Smith, asmith@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Second/Third Grade
AM  Katie Hood, khood@calaveras.k12.ca.us
PM  Kathryn Yates, kyates@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Third/Fourth
Grade

Sarah Swift, sswift@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Fifth/Sixth Grade
Jaime Trassare, jtrassare@calaveras.k12.ca.us


Support

Speech Therapist
Sara Peterson

Para-Educator
Ryan Chavez
Tatum Lowry

After School Program Manager
Susan Dorris, sdorris@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Darren Mayberry
Ryan Chavez

Food Service
Karen Klith

Custodian
John Riley