Staff

Office

Katie Hood, Principal

khood@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Vicky Weatherby, Secretary

vweatherby@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Teachers

  • TK/Kindergarten/First

Audrey Smith

asmith@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Support

Speech Therapist

Sara Peterson

Para-Educator

Beth Brant

Sonia Singley

After School Program Manager

Emilie Houle, ehoule@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Food Service

Karen Klith

Custodian

John Riley

  • First/Second Grade

CeCe Baseman

cbaseman@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Third/Fourth Grade

Sarah Swift

sswift@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Fifth/Sixth Grade

Jaime Trassare

jtrassare@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Intervention

Katie Hood

khood@calaveras.k12.ca.us

  • Special Education

Ron Smylie

rsmylie@calaveras.k12.ca.us